google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kerri' (#80928) – Huskisson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kerri's Description

My name is Kerri,
and Im originally from Ireland and am living in the beautiful Jervis bay area.
I have recently moved back to Australia following 15months teaching English in Cambodia and China.

I have learnt some priceless skills working with children and thrive in an environment whereby I am a fun and loving role model.

I love art and have done since I was a child myself. I feel that it is a key factor in development and feel incorporating art, song and dance in daily routine helps with educating.

I am hands on and not afraid to wash a dish, peel a potato or walk a dog.

Hope to hear from you.

Kerri

Kerri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kerri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kerri's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 20 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kerri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kerri's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Huskisson
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kerri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerri you'll need to Join Now or Login