google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susan' (#80929) – Tuart Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Susan's Description

Hi Perth Families,

My name is Susan, I live in the Stirling area & am seeking casual or regular nanny & babysitting opportunities. I am available flexible hours.

I have excellent training, skills & experience working with babies, toddlers & older children, including ongoing work as a child disability support partner, & as a general nanny & babysitter. I am a ‘mum’ myself with a young adult child.

I have a current Working with Children Check, National Police Clearance, First Aid Certificate & training in the importance of the early years & the different stages of child development.

I find working with ‘all’ children incredibly rewarding! I enjoy creating a safe, fun & stimulating environment. I always arrive with a box of activities (crafts, books, puzzles, games), & love visiting parks, playing ball games, swimming etc - but best of all - encouraging imaginative play, be it impromptu games, role playing or building cubby houses.

I have a safe & reliable car.

I am happy to provide relevant documentation & the contact details of current work referees & families.

Please don't hesitate to contact me to tee up a chat.

Thanks & best wishes,
Susan

Susan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Susan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Susan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Tuart Hill
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Susan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susan you'll need to Join Now or Login