google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karly' (#80934) – Newmarket  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Karly's Description

My name is Karly and I am currently studying primary education with a major in hpe at QUT. I am available to work all day Monday, Tuesday and Thursday afternoons. I love children and feel extremely comfortable around them. I have previous experience babysitting for a family of 4 children all under the age of 8. I enjoy doing things with kids such as arts, crafts, taking them to the park for example.

Karly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karly's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $150 per day for a full day

Karly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Newmarket
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Karly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karly you'll need to Join Now or Login