google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ada' (#80944) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ada' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ada's Description

Hello families!


I am a 20 years old Spanish girl with over 6 years of experience in childcare.


I came to Brisbane to be an aupair and after a month from holidays in Barcelona now I'm in a new visa till November 2015, when I'm willing to get a new one for 2+ years.


I am currently studying for a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care (Every Thursday 9am-2pm in Brisbane city), with the desire to grow as a professional in early childhood education.


I have six years of experience with children in the areas of aupairing, education, activity co-ordination, nannying and supervision including the specific areas of:


·Crafts and games

·Activities including development of an activity schedule

·Swimming lessons

·Cooking including planning and cooking meals in advance considering dietary requirements of the children and direction of preferences from the parents

·Infant feeding including meal, bottle preparation and burping

·Nappy changing

·Potty training

·Bath and sleep times

·Language lessons in English, Catalan, Spanish and French

·School/kindergarten/daycare pick up and drop off including preparation of lunches and uniforms/clothes

·Driving (current manual license held for 2 years – driven in Australia with confidence with small children in the car for 10 months)

·Homework assistance

·Ironining, cleaning, tidying up, making beds

·Sports

·Excursions

·First Aid/allergens situations



-Experience and confortable caring for ages from 0 to 13+, multiple children, twins and triplets.


-Willing to travel anywhere in Brisbane and no limit for school holidays live in nanny. (Own reliable car)


Resume and Australian referee available upon request.

Ada's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ada is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ada is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ada may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ada's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ada's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Ada's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, French, Catalan, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ada's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ada you'll need to Join Now or Login