google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sian' (#80950) – Craigie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sian's Description

Hi My name is Sian, Mature 28 year old, English, currently studying a graduate diploma in secondary school teaching.

I am a very bubbly and outgoing person who enjoys and makes the most out of outdoor activities and sports. I am very patient and very good at keeping children occupied. I currently have no children of my own so spend a lot of time looking after my friends children and nieces/nephews. I am very much an outdoors person, so enjoy going to the park, farms, beaches, bike rides etc. anything which is fun for kids.

I have experience looking after children of all ages and can provide references on request.

Working with children card
Up to date police clearance
Full license and own vehicle
First aid and pitch side trauma (I'm a qualified sports physio)
Sports coaching skills

Sian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: studying post grad diploma in secondary school teaching - P.E

Type of Work

Ages of children Sian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sian's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10K)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Craigie
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sian you'll need to Join Now or Login