google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirsti' (#80954) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirsti' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kirsti's Description

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary) and it is my desire to continue working with children. I have completed three years of my course thus leaving just one to go. In the first two years of my course, I have completed the "Early Childhood" part of my degree, undertaking several placements in Early Childhood Centres and Kindergartens including one at the highly recognised "Lady Gowrie Centre" in Docklands. Last year, I began my Primary education training and undertook two placements at local Primary Schools. I have also baby sat and coached Little Athletics for several years before starting my course. My timetable is quite flexible, the only day I am completely unavailable is Monday due to volunteering at the Royal Children's Hospital. I have a current working with children's check, first aid, drivers licence and my police check. I love working with children and watching them learn new things! I can't wait to meet you.

Kirsti's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsti is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsti is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirsti may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirsti's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 10 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirsti's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending on number of children

Kirsti's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Anglican
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirsti's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsti you'll need to Join Now or Login