google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana Mae' (#80961) – Hornsby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diana Mae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Diana Mae's Description

hi! I am currently working as a childcare educator in long day care centre in lidcombe. I am already done with my certifucate III in childrens services and presently doing my diploma and i am going to finish this coming september. I am also a registered nures un the philippnes, was assigned befor in nursery and in nursury intensive unit amd also in pediatric ward. Currently i have my first aide and anaphylaxis, asthma certificate. I already have almosr a year now working in a childcare centre and have been exposed to different ages of yoing ones from babies to preschooler. Having said all these, i can confidently say that i can deliver the learning and care that you wish that any nanny to give to your precious child. If you wish for any interview, i am willing to meet you up or you can contact me too with my number. I can handed my qualifications or necsessary documents that that u wish for also. Thank you.

Diana Mae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Ongoing diploma of childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana Mae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana Mae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Diana Mae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Diana Mae's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 30 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Diana Mae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Diana Mae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: tagalog english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Hornsby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Diana Mae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana Mae you'll need to Join Now or Login