Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Katelyn' (#80964) – Annandale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Katelyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Katelyn's Description

I really enjoy working with children and have a passion for providing quality child care services. I have had previous experience babysitting for family friends as well as younger siblings. In addition to this, I have previously been employed as a teacher's aide and am currently undertaking my first year in a Primary Education degree at UTS. I have a experience in caring for and working with children of all ages including children with special needs and behavioral difficulties. I'm also able to cook and clean as required and am flexible with hours. I would be happy to undertake casual work or regular work depending on the circumstances. Feel free to contact me!

Katelyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Katelyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katelyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Katelyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Katelyn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Katelyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Katelyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Annandale
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Katelyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katelyn you'll need to Join Now or Login