google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Romina' (#80966) – Queanbeyan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Romina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Romina's Description

Hi I love babies and enjoy playing with them. I have two previous experiences of looking after babies with my inlaws in Nepal.

Romina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate iii in aged care

Type of Work

Ages of children Romina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Romina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Romina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Romina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Romina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Romina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: canberra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nepal
Other Languages: nepali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Queanbeyan
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: hindu
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Simple meal
Additional Information:

Romina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Romina you'll need to Join Now or Login