google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana' (#80976) – Darlington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Diana's Description

Hi there!

My name is Diana and I'm from Spain.

I am looking for a nanny or babysitter position. I have arrived to Sydney 5 months ago and currently I'm attending to a business and management course.

I have an extensive experience taking care of children. My last babysitting work in Spain was taking care of my boss daughters (Vicky 8 years old and Agostina 12 years old) all afternoons from 4pm to 10pm (Pick-up them after school, bath, dinner, play, having fun and bed time).

I have 4 little cousins and always took care of them because I was the older. I started my first "professional" babysitting at 15, with my neighbours kids, taking care of them until I was 18. When I moved to Barcelona to do my degree, I took care of a lot of children (after school and evening babysitting).

I have a friendly personality with a great sense of humour and I always have a lot of time and patience for children of any age. I love babies and children and I love to play with them.

I am a organized and tidy person, I enjoy cooking for the children, help them with their homework, keep the house tidy and so on. I have a Degree in Cinema and Television (Media Comunication) and I love to take photos and record videos for the family albums.

I look forward to hearing from you soon! Ill be happy to help you and met your fantastic kids :)

Diana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Diana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Diana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 10 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Diana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Diana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English, Portuguese (basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Darlington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: No practicant
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Diana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana you'll need to Join Now or Login