google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah Jane' (#80977) – East Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah Jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sarah Jane's Description

Hi, my name is Sarah Jane and I am looking to further my experience as a nanny. I have extensive experience supervising and caring for up to 20 children at once, as I have worked in the Early Childhood industry as an educator and Kindergarten teacher.

Furthermore I have experience in preparing snacks/meals, household cleaning, preparing fun & engaging activities for all ages, etc. I am happy to run errands, help with homework, drive to pick up or drop off, as well as any other nanny-related duties required.

I have a Certificate III in Children Services, Diploma in Applied Learning (0 to 12 yrs) and a Bachelor in Education (Primary/High school). I have First Aid, Anaphylaxis, Asthma qualifications as well as a Working with Children Check. I have a lot of experience in working with children of all ages and am passionate in helping children excel in all aspects of learning areas.

I'm a warm, bubbly and friendly person by nature, and would love to develop a rapport with a loving family. As well as a lot of knowledge in children studies, I am also happy to tutor or help with behavioural management using positive reinforcement. I'm a softie at heart but a firm believer in a happy household.

Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sarah Jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in children services, Diploma of Applied Learning, Bachelor of Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah Jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah Jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah Jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah Jane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah Jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Sarah Jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: East Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Peanuts / nuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah Jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah Jane you'll need to Join Now or Login