google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teri' (#80986) – Pakenham  Nanny

To contact 'Teri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Teri's Description

Hi There,
I am a Bachelor qualified Early Childhood educator and have been working as a nanny for almost 20 years. I have extensive newborn experience and have cared for children from birth to teen. I also have experience with multiples.
I have my own 4.5 year old son so understand care from a parents perspective. I hold a current first aid and cpr qualification, a current police check and a working with children card. I am looking for work in the south eastern suburbs and am currently available 5 days. If you are keen to talk further, please make contact.

Teri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Teri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Teri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Teri's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Teri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: petrol allowance if my car is required

Teri's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: N/a
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Teri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teri you'll need to Join Now or Login