google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosanna' (#80988) – Ultimo, Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rosanna's Description

Hi,
my name is Rosanna and I'm an Italian girl.
I'm looking for a job as babysitter or nanny because I love children and I had different experiences in childcare and also like educator and tutor.
From March to May I worked as a afterschool nanny for a family in Mosman.
From september 2008 and October 2009 I worked like Educator and
coordinator activities for children around some schools in Lombardia (Italy).
In 2007 I worked like tutor in Limbiate (Italy)
In 2005 and 2006 I worked as a babysitter and nanny in Limbiate (Italy).
In 2002-2003-2004 I worked as coordinator for children activities and tutor in for San Giorgio Church (Italy)
In this moment ?m working as after school nanny for a family in Mosman.

I'm a sweet and kind girl, I'm friendly and creative.
I like to draw, to paint, read and photograph. I like dancing and visit art and photography museums. I like to cook especially pasta dishes and desserts.

Rosanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosanna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: French and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Ultimo, Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Rosanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosanna you'll need to Join Now or Login