google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#80989) – West Pennant Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Natalie's Description

I am a reliable and professional Nanny with more than eight years of experience in childcare and education. I love being a full-time Nanny- I'm adept at juggling busy family schedules in a calm and friendly manner; I enjoy organizing creative and fun activities and schedules for children at a developmentally appropriate level and I'm passionate about helping children achieve their educational and developmental potential.

Hereís a little bit about me: I am currently studying at University of New England to graduate with a Bachelor of Education (Early Childcare and Primary). I've had lots of varied professional childcare experiences- from working as a live-in Governess on a farm in rural Australia, to teaching Speech and Drama classes in an after-school studio. However, my favourite childcare experiences have all been when I've worked alongside a family as a Nanny.

I've worked with my most recent family for over three of those years, but with all of the boys old enough to attend school, it's time for me to say a fond farewell as their Nanny. This year, I've also been casually caring for a family with three children (G8, B3 and newborn boy) while their mother is recovering from the birth of her baby. It has been so special to be part of this family experience!

I like to keep fit and I am a non-smoker. I have my driverís license, with a clean record and a car. I have my First Aid Certificate, including up-to-date CPR and Anaphylaxis training. I have a recent National Police Check, and a current Working with Children Check.

It's my goal to be able to combine my range of experiences with my passion for education to be the best Nanny that I can be and to make a real difference in the life of the family that I work with.

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: West Pennant Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login