google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maree' (#80991) – Haberfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maree's Description

I am currently working as a part time Nanny two days a week (Thursday and Friday). However I desire more hours, so I would love to find another friendly family that needs a caring and energetic educator to join their family for two - three days a week. I have had more than 6 years’ experience working with young children in a long day care setting. I have worked with ages 0 – 5 years and have developed great skills when caring, engaging and communicating with children. Although I haven’t worked directly with older children in a school setting, I have done some occasional babysitting for a variety of different families who have school-aged children. I believe caring for children regardless of age is a very rewarding job and hope I get the opportunity to show you how friendly and passionate I am.

Thank you for your time,

Maree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Maree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maree's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Maree's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Speak Greek (however not fluently)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Haberfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: No dairy (lactose intolerant)
Additional Information:

Maree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maree you'll need to Join Now or Login