Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Asena' (#80995) – Rouse Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Asena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Asena's Description

I am an islander and currently I am a nanny to a year and half boy. I love my work and l am having an exciting experience with an awesome support from the parents. I have had an amazing career for the past 10 years at my homeland, Fiji in which I spent more time with kids in Primary Education. I have taught children aged 5 years to 14 years old. I am reliable, responsible, caring about children's well being, flexible and attentive. I always attend to duties delegated to me and abide myself accordingly to the conduct expected of me.
I am available for babysitting and casual care giver for the love I have towards my passion.

Asena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Asena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Asena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Asena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Asena's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 50 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Asena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Asena's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 75)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages: Hindi and Fijian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Rouse Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Asena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Asena you'll need to Join Now or Login