google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stefania' (#80996) – Earlwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stefania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stefania's Description

My name is Stefania. I was born in Rome (Italy) and I arrived in Australia in 2001 with my family.
I am catholic and last year my husband and I celebrated our 30th anniversary of marriage.
I love children (we have 5) and a few years ago I became a happy grandmother!!
I am very interested in this job because I think to be the right person for this position.
I completed the Certificate II and III in Community Services Work at TAFE to learn more about fragile people like elderly, children or disabled people.
I was running religious classes and I have a lot of experience with children of different ages.
Recently I have worked as a part-time nanny for two beautiful children ( 6 and 7 years old ).
I am a reliable, professional person. I have both an Italian and an Australian Citizenship.
I can speak fluent Italian and I am very good at communicating with people.
I am able to drive both manual and automatic cars, and I have my own car if required.
I hope that you will contact me for an interview.

Stefania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: High School in Italy

Type of Work

Ages of children Stefania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stefania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stefania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stefania's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 10 - 15 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stefania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stefania's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Earlwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stefania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stefania you'll need to Join Now or Login