google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ligifamamotu' (#81000) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ligifamamotu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ligifamamotu's Description

Hi

My name is Ligifamamotu but you can call me Samantha. I have an 18 months years old daughter. By means i am a full time mom. My back ground is half Polynesian and half New Zealand. I come from a big family of 9. So pretty much I am around with children most times. I live with my brother and his wife and daughter at Luna apartment in St Kilda. I have my own transport so it's easier to get around places especially for the little one. I am honest, reliable, friendly, bubbly and have a great sense of humor.

Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information

Thamk you Samantha

Ligifamamotu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ligifamamotu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ligifamamotu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ligifamamotu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ligifamamotu's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ligifamamotu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ligifamamotu's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Niue Island
Other Languages: Niuean
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ligifamamotu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ligifamamotu you'll need to Join Now or Login