google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yusuf' (#81004) – Macquarie Fields  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yusuf' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yusuf's Description

I'm hard working and easy to learn.

Yusuf's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yusuf is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yusuf is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yusuf may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yusuf's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yusuf's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Yusuf's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: New South Wales)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sierra Leone
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Macquarie Fields
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: NO ALERGIES
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yusuf's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yusuf you'll need to Join Now or Login