google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jaedene' (#81006) – Briar Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaedene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jaedene's Description

Hey,
I'm Jaedene but you can call me Jae, its up to you :) I'm currently studying my cert three in child services, finished all my theory and have 15 placement hours to go from 240. I have a current victorian drivers license, education and care first aid, a working with childrens check. I havent got a police check yet but i am in the process of getting one. If you would like to know more give me a call or text :)

Jaedene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaedene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaedene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jaedene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jaedene's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jaedene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaedene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: all depeneds )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austrlian
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Briar Hill
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Austrlian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaedene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaedene you'll need to Join Now or Login