google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelsey' (#81009) – Indooroopilly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelsey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kelsey's Description

My name is Kelsey and I have two years of formal experience working with children. For a year and a half I worked at two Mother Duck Childcare centres, working with children between 6 weeks and school age. I just finished up six months of working as a nanny for a family with three boys (ages 13, 4 and 1).
While in high school, I often volunteered at my local primary school's after-school care program, working with school aged children.
I am a fun and caring young woman. I love working with children and live to see their bright and happy faces. While I am caring and generous by nature, I do understand that children require some boundaries and am willing to work with and to your parenting style as you know what it best for your child/ren.
I am looking for a live-out nanny job. I am available to work all days of the week and any hours you may require.
I have a blue card and first aid training. I do not have a license.

Kelsey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelsey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelsey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelsey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelsey's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelsey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelsey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Indooroopilly
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Coconut
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelsey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelsey you'll need to Join Now or Login