google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sylvia' (#81013) – Inverloch  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sylvia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sylvia's Description

Hi. I'm a mother of two teenage children (17 and 18) and have moved to the Bass Coast and run an Angus Beef Farm at Glen Forbes. I am looking for some part-time work and love being around young children.

I volunteer at the Inverloch Surf Lifesaving Club as the kiosk manager over summer and this is coming to a close at Easter.

I'm happy to do any child related housekeeping, play dates, walking and am good with animals of all kinds too.

I'm fairly flexible with time but like to have a routine. Happy to discuss any options you may need my assistance with.

Sylvia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food Safety Supervisor certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Sylvia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sylvia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sylvia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sylvia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sylvia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Sylvia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Inverloch
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sylvia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sylvia you'll need to Join Now or Login