Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Laura' (#81015) – Carnegie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Laura's Description

Hello parents, my name is Laura and I'm from Carnegie.

I'm currently studying to be a primary school teacher, however I have deferred til July this year. I currently work with a family two days a week from 3:30pm to 6:30pm. However I am looking to work more days during the week, no preference as to which days, as long as the finish time is by 3:00pm so I can continue to work with my other family.

I have a lot of experience with children aged from 6 months to five years. I have worked with three families, as well as worked in child care centres. I am very comfortable with babies and toddlers. I am reliable, have many references, and have my license and own car.

Please feel free to contact me, either on here or my personal emails, kind regards

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Advanced diploma in Justice

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: higher fee on weekends

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Carnegie
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: athiest
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login