google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maddison' (#81016) – Eltham North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maddison's Description

HELLLOOOO!!
My name is Maddison and I am a first year double degree of psychology and business student at university, which means I am learning how you and your children think and need to progress in life through all the stages, ensuring I can assist your child in all significant areas.

I find myself quite fun and creative and have been told I have an enormous amount of initiative. I love arts and crafts of all kinds and love when children and I make up our own games and think on our feet, providing us with a lot of fun!
I have worked with children for a very long time and still interact with many because of my volunteer work as a Surf Life Saver and input into the Nippers program.

I love to extend children's minds into the creative side of life as well as loving the environment as find it a very important part of life and living on this planet. Fauna and Flora are a very big part of my life and I enjoy protecting them, looking after my vegetable garden and my 3 rabbits and Guinea pig, dogs and very friendly cat.

I also have experience in basketball coaching for under 8 girls which ensures that I can handle 8 or more active beauties at once. I also have a qualification in this.

I am flexible in dates so please just contact me to let me know if you would prefer other days that I have not listed and I can try to work with your schedule!

I am happy for texts and calls to come at anytime. If I do not answer a call I am most likely in a lecture so please text me your name from the number you called on and I will call you back asap.
Please feel free to message me.
Maddi xx

Maddison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cake decorating, basketball coaching, surf life saving cert

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddison's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Eltham North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddison you'll need to Join Now or Login