google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#81020) – Kallangur  Nanny

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Natalie's Description

I jumped in the deep end with my first job working with six children of varying ages.Over the years I have gained my Certificate of childcare and have worked in various child-care centres and with a multitude of age groups.I stopped for a while to raise my own family before going back into the workforce as a nanny for a local family then moving onto my next family which consisted of twin girls looking after the girls from very early on until they went to school. I have just completed some part time work with a family filling in for their nanny. I was caring for a three year old taking her to playgroup, music and the the local parks. I enjoy doing craft with the children I look after as well as cooking and taking them to playgroup, story-time at the library & exploring the local playgrounds.I am willing to do light housekeeping duties such as washing, some meal preparation & tidying of the kitchen, keeping the children's areas clean & tidy. I have a current first aid certificate and a working with children card.

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Kallangur
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Walnuts, pineapple
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am experienced with caring for children with Type 1 Diabetes.

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login