google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mel' (#81023) – Wagga Wagga  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Mel's Description

Hi
I have worked in Child. Care for 6 years and hold Cert III and half way through my diploma.
I also have my own child. I believe I am a nurturing loving compassionate educator in which I strive to provide care to each individual child to assist with their development and interest
As of February 2017 I will be studying Nursing therefore I have all the relevant checks such as police check, first aid and working with vulnerable people.
I am looking for Weekday work during school hours 8:45-1500. I am happy to look after the children either at your home or at mine, if you would prefer me to have them at m residence i would be able to do extended hours while my child was here as well.
My rate is $25 during the day per child and $27 after 5pm per child, however flexiable if they are sleeping. Also am happy to negotiate:)
I have experience in Support work, childcare, Preschool, Aged Care as well as retail and customer service.

Mel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in early childhood. Customer Contact certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Mel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mel's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: After 5pm fees goes to $27

Mel's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Wagga Wagga
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mel you'll need to Join Now or Login