google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shakiah' (#81028) – Ballajura  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shakiah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shakiah's Description

I have a 1 year old son,
I have a passion for kids, I like the idea of helping them learn more and more.

Shakiah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shakiah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shakiah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shakiah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shakiah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shakiah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Shakiah's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Ballajura
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shakiah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shakiah you'll need to Join Now or Login