google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hyejin' (#81029) – Pyrmont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hyejin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hyejin's Description

I have obtained an Early childhood teaching certificate
I can guarantee that having an in-person interview with you will allow me an opportunity to thoroughly introduce myself, my skills as well as explain to you why I am just the person that you are looking for.
Do not hesitate to make contact with me.
Thank you in advance and I wish you a pleasant rest of the week.

Best Regards,
HJ KIM

Hyejin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Child Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Hyejin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hyejin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hyejin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hyejin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hyejin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Hyejin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Korea(South)
Other Languages: Korean, Japanese, Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Pyrmont
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Non
Allergies: Flat Fish
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hyejin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hyejin you'll need to Join Now or Login