google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marlena' (#81030) – Dudley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marlena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marlena's Description

I have recently completed my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and am in search of a position as a nanny.

My previous experience working with children aged from 6 weeks to 6 years has developed my passion for childcare as well as given me valuable experience.

In my previous roles as a childcare assistant and as a private nanny, I have been responsible for assisting children with toileting, routine hygiene and nappy changing, prepared children for rest, developed positive relationships with both children and their families, general cleaning duties, taking children to and from organised activities including swimming lessons, the preparation of balanced meals along with assisted feeding and helping each child reach their developmental milestones.

Along with my recent Certificate III qualification, I have a current Working with Children Check, current Emergency First Aid Response in an Education and Care Setting, Food Safety and Hygiene education and a current, unrestricted driver's licence and vehicle.

Marlena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III, Early Childhood Education and Cert III, Assistant in Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Marlena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marlena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marlena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marlena's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marlena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Marlena's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Dudley
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marlena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marlena you'll need to Join Now or Login