Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cherie' (#81034) – Northbridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cherie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cherie's Description

Hello, my name is Cherie, I currently work casual hours for my parents at timezone while I am looking for a job in my preferred field.
I have been thinking about getting into care-taking for a few years now but just never really got around to it because I was either too busy studying or working other jobs.. recently I have decided although I have no experience in working with children, I do have a great interest in it and that it is something I should go for regardless of my qualifications. I am willing to complete my first aid certificate however, if that is a requirement for you.
I have an exceptional eye for detail and I LOVE to clean and cook, I put 100% into everything i do and i retain information very well. I am a fast learner and very very punctual.
I look forward to hearing from you, regards, Cherie :)

Cherie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cherie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cherie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cherie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cherie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 15 - 50 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cherie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cherie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Northbridge
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cherie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cherie you'll need to Join Now or Login