google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#81035) – Doubleview  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

Hello, I'm Emma. I have extensive experience with children from caring for new-borns to 15 year olds. I have baby sat for many families in the past and have been offered to be an Au-Pair over seas which unfortunately I had to decline. I have recently worked at a Childcare Centre and I have done work experience at Hale Junior School so I am comfortable with kids of all ages. I am a loving, fun, organised and most of all reliable and responsible person who loves playing and caring for children. I am happy to complete any housework duties and to assist in bath and bedtime routines. I credit myself on making strong relationships with the children whilst providing them with fun games and enjoyable activities. As I have a car, I can do pick ups from school or driving around. I currently live in Doubleview but am more than happy to travel to other suburbs. I also have my Working With Children Check. Contact me if you are interested, I look forward to hearing from you.

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Events Managment

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Doubleview
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login