google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Penelope' (#81038) – Clayton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Penelope' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Penelope's Description

Hi I'm Penny.
I have completed my diploma in Children's services and have worked in a pre-kinder room at a child care centre for 3 years, I am currently in my 3rd year studying my Bachelor in Early Childhood and Primary school at Australian Catholic University.
I have all up to date first aid, anaphilaxis and asthma training. I have my full licence and am happy and confident to drive.
looking for some casual/part time nanny/babysitting jobs.
:) thanks

Penelope's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Penelope is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Penelope is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Penelope may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Penelope's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Penelope's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Penelope's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Clayton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Penelope's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Penelope you'll need to Join Now or Login