Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dini' (#81039) – Ellenbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dini' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Dini's Description

Hi Moms & Dads,
My name is Dini, I lived in Ellenbrook for 5 years.
I'm looking for baby sitting job in Ellenbrook area (the Vale, The vines), minimum hours 15hrs/week.
I almost 40 but i'm energetic person, reliable, non smoker, have own car, willing to do house cleaning & can cook/prepare meal for your lovely cherub.
As I really really love children, I always enjoy to work with them.
I love to sing, art, telling the stories, , dancing, sport , and any kind children play to make them happy :)
I had 19 years experiences to babysits, and I held Certificate III in Children Services, St. John First Aid Certificate, WWCC, Police Clearance & references.

If you think i'm suitable for your precious one, please send me an email or text.
Looking forward to hear from you.

Dini's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Dini is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dini is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dini may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dini's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dini's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $25/hr for 3children

Dini's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Bahasa
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Ellenbrook
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Adhesive
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dini's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dini you'll need to Join Now or Login