Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Idabi' (#81044) – Beenleigh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Idabi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Idabi's Description

Hi there, I'm looking for part time or full time employment as a nanny or babysitter. I have experience with children as I cared for my nieces and nephew in the past. The eldest has ADHD so I am a very patient person, active, and healthy enough to constantly carry and more children. I also have knowledge with kids as I have completed a certificate in childcare. I have an up to date blue care card, and first aid certificate.

please consider me. :)

Idabi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certifacte I in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Idabi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Idabi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Idabi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Idabi's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Idabi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Idabi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Beenleigh
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Idabi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Idabi you'll need to Join Now or Login