google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#81047) – Helena Valley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicole's Description

Hi I'm Nicole,

I am a very bubbly and happy young lady which loves the outdoors. I have always had a passion for working with children and enjoy watching them grow. I am currently a Qualified Swimming Teacher and I love it. This job is the most rewarding job as you see kids progress and learn so much in such a short time as nannying would be. I am currently working at the airport as a customer service representative until I discovered what I want to do. I have my Certificate II in Childcare which I completed in high school.

While I completed this certificate I did work experience in a childcare and a school through year 11 and 12. This opened my mind to what I would like to do when I leave school. Children have always been a big impact in my life through out my experience in a childcare centre and a school I learnt alot of what is required as a nanny. I baby sit for a few family friends when needed and never let them down. I always am the first person they call because they know i'm the one they can count on and will always make time to help them out when needed.

I would love to become a full time or part time Nanny as my career, as I've always wanted to work with kids. If I was granted a role as a nanny i would love and care for your kids as they were my own and treat them with respect. I have always been around kids throughout my whole life and will continue to be! As a Nanny I would also clean and do any house work needed as cleaning is something I also enjoy in my spare time. A a few people call me a clean aholic, I love working in a clean and safe environment, if i see mess I use my initiative and always clean it up.

In my spare time I love to dance I currently dance twice a week and have since
I was 2 years old. This is my hobbie I enjoy it and will continue until I cant dance anymore. I also love going to the gym, eating healthy and keeping fit.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate II in Children Family Community Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Wherever needed )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Helena Valley
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login