google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Saroj' (#81051) – Kellyville Ridge  Nanny

To contact 'Saroj' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Saroj's Description

Saroj's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: certificate lll in chidcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Saroj is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Saroj is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Saroj may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Saroj's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Saroj's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Saroj's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: english, hindi, punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Kellyville Ridge
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: hindu
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am vegetarian

Saroj's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Saroj you'll need to Join Now or Login