google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Buneet' (#81053) – Springvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Buneet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Buneet's Description

I am honest, punctual, self-driven, reliable and team worker person. I have excellent leadership skills, communication skills and can work well both independently as well as in a team environment. I will be very flexible with my availabilities.I am available for an interview at your convenience.

Buneet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childrenservice,asthma and anphylaxies and working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Buneet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Buneet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Buneet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Buneet's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Buneet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Buneet's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: ienglish,hindi ,and punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Springvale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: sikh
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Buneet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Buneet you'll need to Join Now or Login