google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cat' (#81054) – Highfields  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cat's Description

For the last eight years I have worked with babies and children in various roles; babysitter, overnight stays and currently in a childcare facility. I have loved interacting with children and watching them develop over months and years. I recently saw one of my first babies who is now in Year 1 and a beautiful confident girl.

I have worked across all ages from Babies through to Kindy completing all duties as well as helping to design and run learning activities. Three group leaders have requested me as a permanent member of their team; Babies 0-24 mths; Toddlers 24-34 mths and Kindy 4-5 yrs. I enjoy playing, teaching and looking after young children and derive joy from their successes not matter how small.

I am patient and hardworking with high standards of cleanliness. I am fun loving, caring and gentle. Due to having a teacher librarian as a mother, teaching resources and activities are easily obtainable along with a wide range of reading material. I am available at all times during the week and most weekends if required. Please do not hesitate to contact me. I am able to email my resume.

Cat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cat's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Cat's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Highfields
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Alcohol
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cat you'll need to Join Now or Login