google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cristina' (#81071) – Ultimo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cristina's Description

Briefly, I am a Spanish student and currently I am studying English at the city of Sydney.
I am a mature, responsible and cheerful person with excellent childcare skills. As an example and in my point of view, I possess high energy levels and the ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. For this reason I have an extensive experience as live-out nanny and live-in.
I have been working for five years as a live-out nanny, and then after my arrival to Sydney as a live-in nanny. Everything is explained step by step in my resume, also all the duties that my work has included. Apart from that I have been taking care of children between the ages of five months until fourteen years. So, I have experience in so many different situations.

I adore children and l really like to take care of them. I find it fascinating.

So, I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love. I am keen to find a challenging position, where I will be able to continue increasing my work experience and develop my abilities.


Cristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cristina's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Cristina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish/Catalan/English ( Italy-basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Ultimo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Cristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristina you'll need to Join Now or Login