google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Poks ( Upokoina )' (#81072) – Gladstone  All caregiver work

To contact 'Poks ( Upokoina )' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Poks ( Upokoina )'s Description

Hi, I am a mother of 5 children, aged from 28 to 17 years of age, 3 lovely boys and 2 lovely girls. I have had 6 years experience as a Teacher Aide and 4 years experience as a support worker for disability services.
I have alot of patience, understanding and have a great sense of humour.
I have cleaning and cooking experience as well as being able to multi task and work well unsupervised.

Yours truely
Poks

Poks ( Upokoina )'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert IV in disability

Type of Work

Ages of children Poks ( Upokoina ) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Poks ( Upokoina ) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Poks ( Upokoina ) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Poks ( Upokoina )'s Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Poks ( Upokoina )'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Poks ( Upokoina )'s Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Gladstone Tannum & Boyne)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Gladstone
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Poks ( Upokoina )'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Poks ( Upokoina ) you'll need to Join Now or Login