google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renee' (#81081) – Kogarah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renee's Description

Hi my name is Renee,

My name is Renee I have recently finished year 12. I am looking for employment either part time or full time work. I am a very reliable, respectful, bubbly and dependable person who would bring enthusiasm to any job I am given. I will take any job given and make the most of it by giving 110%.

I have completed my certificate III and hold both my working with childrenís check and first aid certificate, and am currently working towards my diploma. I completed 3 weeks in total of work placement at various center's looking after 0-2, 3-4, 5+ age groups, having time to get experience with all types of children.

I also completed 2 weeks in total for Hospitality Work experience. On all occasions I was reliable, punctual and well mannered. As you can see through various types of work placements I share hobbies in both childcare and hospitality showing Iím open to new things and will give any opportunity a go.

I am available from Monday-Friday 7am- 7pm, but times can be negotiated if needed.

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III- early childcare, also working towards my diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 14 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Kogarah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login