google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaitlyn' (#81090) – Sherwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaitlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Kaitlyn's Description

I moved from Adelaide to Brisbane in November 2014.
I have previously worked as a babysitter in Adelaide, caring for children aged newborn up. I also worked in child care centres for a couple of years in Adelaide.
I worked as a live-in nanny in Brisbane from November 2014-Feburary 2015, caring for a 4 month old girl. (at time of starting).

I currently work in a child care centre in inner-city Brisbane and I have been there for over 2 years. I have excellent references.

I have a couple of different families who I currently babysit for sporadically.

I have my diploma in early childhood education and care, blue card, first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certificate, CPR training, child safety training and several years experience looking after children of all ages.

Iím looking for a job where I can become a part of the family. My main focus is the care and safety of your children. I encourage play-based learning.

I am also willing to do light household duties whilst working to help out the family.

Kaitlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaitlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaitlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaitlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaitlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaitlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaitlyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sherwood
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kaitlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaitlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login