Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Clarice' (#81092) – Mitcham  Nanny

To contact 'Clarice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Clarice's Description

My warmest greetings,

My name is Clarice and i am a trustworthy, kind and hardworking individual who has had over 2 years of professional nanny and home management experience. I have a caring and gentle nature and can work in all situations and look after a range of children from babies upwards. I am confident and humble in my ability to care and nurture a child always looking out for their best interests and of course safety first. I have worked in South Yarra for a private family for over one year caring for their beautiful 2 year old boy and managing all aspects of the home. I have also been managing a children s home of 100 kids in Uganda East Africa for close to 2 years. During my time in Uganda i solo cared for a beautiful 5 month old baby for 12 months who was abandoned by his mother, this was by far my most rewarding and challenging work. I am a excellent cook and can cater for the dietary needs of both the child and family. I am able to do all housework and actually quite enjoy it. I look forward on hearing from you, and seeing whether i could be of help to your family.

Clarice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Clarice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clarice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Clarice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Clarice's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Clarice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Clarice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: lasoga and luganda ( Uganda)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mitcham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Clarice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clarice you'll need to Join Now or Login