Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ida' (#81104) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ida' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Ida's Description

Hi my name is Ida and I'm coming from Finland.

The past year I have lived in Australia and worked as a nanny for three families.

Previous nanny works included taking care of 5 year old girl and 3 years old twin boys.
(2. Work) I was nanny for a one year old boy. ( I was taking care of 3,4 and 10 year old girl.

I'm friendly, positive and smiling person. As a nanny I'm reliable and energetic. Healthy lifestyle is important for me and in my freetime I like go to gym.

I like to be with kids and I feel so good when I can make children happy. I consider it is important for kids to be active and social in their early age for to be well prepaid for school.

Ida's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ida is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ida is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ida may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ida's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ida's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ida's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages: Finnish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ida's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ida you'll need to Join Now or Login