Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Antonella' (#81108) – Coorparoo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Antonella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Antonella's Description

Dear parents,
My name is Antonella, I am a solar enthusiastic and kind-natured individual who enjoys helping others. I am well traveled and as a result I am open minded, mature and I have strong work ethics. Even though I am 20 years old I have looked after children of all ages, in different parts of the world including Italy, France, England, Netherlands and Australia. During my career I was fortunate enough to take care of children from the ages of 2 months to 16 years old.
My last job was a live-in nanny position for 4 months in a small town called Brunswick heads, the children were a boy and a girl respectively 2 and 5. I looked after them from 8am to 5pm, entertaining them by taking them to the beach and parks. I also entertained them by teaching them Italian and new tricks with art and craft. I love cooking and I am very good at it, due to my Italia heritage, in addition I also enjoy cleaning. During my stay with this family I also cooked for the entire family and cleaned the house.Therefore I am also happy to clean and cook for you. I really enjoy what I do so pay is really negotiable. I am looking for a position (including nights), where I can cook,clean and look after your children while you are busy. In my spare time I go to the gym, I create my own recipes and I play in a volleyball team.
Thanks for reading, I'm looking forward hear from you.
Kind Regards

Antonella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Antonella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Antonella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Antonella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Antonella's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Antonella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Antonella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40 Km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Africa
Other Languages: Italian, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Coorparoo
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Antonella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Antonella you'll need to Join Now or Login