google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mariana' (#81114) – Hurstville  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mariana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mariana's Description

I'm a Brazilian living in Australia since 2015.
I am looking forward to helping your family, prepare meals, read, play with the kids and perform all tasks that correlate to the care of the children.
I have 7 months experience here in Australia as a nanny.

1st -Taking care of a baby boy aged 18 months, preparing meals and snacks,
cleaning and washing up his meals, undertaking appropriate educational activities indoor and outdoor, reading books, changing nappies

2nd - taking care and preparing meals for two girls aged 4 years and 15 months, preparing meals, washing and folding clothes and cleaning the house.

I also have 3 years experience as a ballet teacher for children 3 years and up.

I have a Bachelor in Communication (advertisement), a certificate IV in Website development and currently studying Diploma of Business.

I am happy and communicative. I enjoy cooking, reading, drawing, sewing, going to the beach and exercising.

Mariana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Business, Certificate IV in Website development, Cambridge FCE.

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sydney Area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish (basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Hurstville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Mariana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariana you'll need to Join Now or Login