google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Qendresa' (#81116) – Southport  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Qendresa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Qendresa's Description

I am from Germany and study 'English Literature' at the Griffith University at the Gold Coast. I live in Southport. My job experience in this area extends about 4 years, where I took care for children at the age of 1-10. I am also able in helping prepare dinner, assisting children with homework and of course play! Since I also have a big family, I often took care for my 5 nephews and niece. Therefore I have lots of babysitting experience from Germany and I am used to children from the age of 0 - 13.

I can easily build up realtionships to children as I have 'special techniques' to handle with them and get their trust. If needed, I can help in the houshold as well, since I don't live at home and know how to keep the houshold. I have a healthy lifestyle and I am very tidy, accurate and reliable.

I am available onTtuesdays, Wednesdays and on weekends all day long.

I can imagine that it is difficult to find a trustworthy person through the Internet, but your children would be in good hands. To convince you of that, I would be happy if you contact me to arrange a meeting to discuss any unanswered questions.

Qendresa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Qendresa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Qendresa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Qendresa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Qendresa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Qendresa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: on Weekends $25

Qendresa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: German, Albanian, Spanish,
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Qendresa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Qendresa you'll need to Join Now or Login