Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Pranvera' (#81119) – Southport  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Pranvera' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Pranvera's Description

I am a full-time student from Germany and an aunt of 5 children as well.
I have job experience in this area for about 3 years, where I took care for children at the age of 1-10. My tasks were also helping prepare dinner, assisting children with homework and of course play! Since I also have a big family, I often took care for my 5 nephews and niece. Therefore I have lots of babysitting experience from Germany and I am used to children from the age of 0 - 13.

Children tend to like me as I have my 'special techniques' to handle with children and get their trust. If needed, I am also able to help in the houshold. I am very tidy, accurate and reliable.

I am available on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and on weekends all day long.

Please feel free to contact me to arrange a meeting to discuss anything further.

Pranvera's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pranvera is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pranvera is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pranvera may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pranvera's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pranvera's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: On Weekends $25

Pranvera's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: German, Albanian, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pranvera's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pranvera you'll need to Join Now or Login