google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'John' (#81132) – Pakenham  Baby Sitter

To contact 'John' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

John's Description

I have worked with children on various occasions and get along well with them I am kind thoughtful caring respectful

John's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children John is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work John is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services John may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

John's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

John's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

John's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: protestant
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am a christian

John's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact John you'll need to Join Now or Login