google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nivanthi' (#81143) – Mitchum  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nivanthi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nivanthi's Description

I from Sri lanka and now I'm in Australia with my husband
I have two children and elder one in Sri Lanka and younger one with me in Australia. I'm a well experience with children because I have two children,therefore I like work with kids and care of them,I have experience as a nanny in UK and Cyprus .i worked as a coodinerter at blind training school in srilanka and I worked as a art therapist with cancer children.

Nivanthi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: child care certificate course

Type of Work

Ages of children Nivanthi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nivanthi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nivanthi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nivanthi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nivanthi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: No

Nivanthi's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka
Other Languages: Sinhalese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Mitchum
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddies
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Not special
Additional Information:

Nivanthi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nivanthi you'll need to Join Now or Login